• Online referral directory to local services and/or peer support

Population Served

Open to anyone aged 16 years or older* who lives in within AccessMHA’s Eastern Ontario service area, which includes Ottawa, Pembroke, Cornwall, Hawkesbury and surrounding areas, including the counties of:

  • Lanark, Leeds and Grenville
  • Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry
  • Prescott-Russell
  • Renfrew

*Note, if you are under 16, contact



Branch background decorative